Back Patio Oasis

I love our back patio. It is like my own private oasis or my own little spot of land that I can do with what I will 🙂 We have lived here for 9 months now and this little patio looks SO different from when we first moved in. There was absolutely no grass or plants-just dust so we planted grass seed that would pretty much grow anywhere. The pumpkins that are growing were actually a mistake..oops…lol.. I thought that throwing my pumpkin from Halloween in my compost pile was a good idea until they started sprouting up pretty much overnight and I did’t have the heart to pull them up even though they will most likely burn up during the summer months :/

Dwarf Lemon Tree

pumpkins, pumpkins pumpkinsss
Blue Bells 
Succulants
Pumpkin Sprouts growing out of my compost pile
A sprout coming from a pumpkin seed
Fire Pit Chimney from Mexico
Leave a Reply

