Lazy Day at Starbucks Daydreaming about Traveling through Europe

This afternoon I spent my time at my local Starbucks. I decided I needed to take a trip away from home to quit stressing out about our party tonight since I have already cleaned and decorated WAY TOO MUCH for a small get together lol.
As I was relaxing there I started looking at my new favorite blog…Design Mom and can I say I am so jealous of their cute little, Europe Traveling family! I am not yet a mom and will probably not be for a year or two more but I greatly admire this families courage. This couple moved to Europe with 6 kids…and they are loving it! I would really love to do something like that even if it was just with my husband for a year and we got random jobs. I love day-dreaming about things like that…and it seams like my dreams always take me back to traveling Europe. Do you ever find yourself doing the same thing..about the same places? Well if you do and have actually found the courage to act on those dreams let me know how you did it please 🙂 Until I find the courage I’m going to stick to dreaming. Have a great Friday everyone!
Leave a Reply

