Our Wedding at Foxhall Resort

All images were taken by GracieBlue photography from Atlanta, Georgia.Wooden Wedding Sign

Today I wanted to share a few pictures of our wedding that was at Foxhall Resort this past June. We were married  in Douglasville Georgia. It was a beautiful day and I often wish I could re-live it again but this time..in sloooowwwww motion 🙂

CenteredHappinessBlog

Nelson_262

Nelson_343centerredhappiness

Nelson_453

People kept telling me before the wedding how the day would just fly by like a blur and they weren’t kidding. I may post more wedding pictures sometime but these are a few of my favorite shots.Nelson_516

Nelson_447 Centered Happiness Blog 

Leave a Reply

