Yearly Ambitions

July 1st will mark the end of our first year here in California! There is something about milestones like this that make me get reflective on what I have or haven’t accomplished. Looking back over the last year I can’t help but wish that I had spent a little extra time investing in my future. Maybe taken some classes, or gone out for a job that I had to reach for or was a little intimidating to apply for. Well enough is enough! 🙂 Today I’m going to take some active steps to make sure that next year ends with a few less regrets a lot more celebrating!

Here is a great motivational video that correlates exactly to what I’m talking about. I found this video through a blog and thought it was a great “kick in the pants”. Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

