DIY Chalk Paint Project (Part One)

Here is an update on my DIY Chalk Paint Project. I started out with three small tables that were all different shades. I decided to start with just painting the bases my pretty Bali Bliss teal color. I’m still undecided what color to do on the tops..maybe I’ll just do black. I was given two of the tables and the smallest one was a really cheap purchase from Target so at least I’m not too worried if it turns into a hot mess! 🙂

BEFORE…

IMG_0947 IMG_0946 IMG_0948 DIY Chalk Paint Tables

Midway Point (just the bases painted)…

IMG_0953 IMG_0952 IMG_0951 DIY Chalk Paint Tables

Any color suggestions for the top colors would be greatly appreciated! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

